Thanks for the reminder

April 9, 2006 at 1:43 pm (General)

Friday night, enjoying myself at the concert, an observation that I had long ago forgotten about made its appearance once again: lesbians can’t dance. Imagine a penguin having an epilectic seizure. I really should start going out more, because I tend to forget about these things. Oh, and I’m pretty sure some of them were on seconds dates. How could I tell? Because there were a lot of U-Hauls outside.
But, yeah, most excellent concert.

2 Comments

  1. lightspeedchick said,

    Penguins can dance. 🙂

  2. Michel said,

    Well! There goes my simile. Thanks. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

