Pussy licking

May 30, 2007 at 12:56 pm (General)

(or is it licking pussy?)
Those who know my sordid past know that I once had a kitten that, bless its little heart, took great joy in licking and sucking my ear lobes. Suffering from an enlarged erogenous zone, which extends, well, let’s just say my whole body, I in turn took great joy in having my ear lobes sucked on by said kitten. So much so that, as the cat matured and its tongue grew stronger bristles (or whatever they’re called), I would wake up with red and chafed ears, as it tended to remove my skin. Such was the price I gladly paid.
Fast-forward some 20 years, and the circle has come, um, full circle. Almost.
Squirrel the cat, has taken to grooming my hair. At first, I thought he was simply enjoying the salty goodness that is my dried sweat. Not so, because he tends to lick the same spot, over and over. So, I decided, well, he must have great taste, enjoying the deeply entrenched remnants of Rosemary Mint Aveda shampoo. What?! It’s great shampoo!
Unfortunately, no matter how much I try to position my head, he ignores the lobes, focussing completely on my hair. Curse him! Instead, starting at around 6 every morning, there he is on my pillow, just lick-lick-licking away on my scalp.
All this to say that, if ever you see me with strange bald spots but with a glazed look in my eyes, you’ll know why.
Edit: Um, I should mention that I do try to push the cat off. But, when I’m half-asleep and struggling for that extra 15 minutes with Morpheus, my defences are down.

6 Comments

  1. zura said,

    Okay, *ew*. That being said, I had a cat for a spell that I allowed to give me head massages every morning.

  2. Frank said,

    You mean you hadn’t thought of changing shampoos and washing your lobes with that designer stuff.

  3. mare said,

    zura, in the light of this post’s title my mindset was such that I read ‘give me head every morning’. I was confused for a moment.

  4. Michel said,

    Yes, mare, thank [deity of your choice] for hard paragraph breaks.

  5. Martine said,

  6. the milliner said,

    Martine-
    heh heh. heh.

    heh.

Leave a Reply

